<!-- Insert your title here -->

Home of the Livingston Raiders

Board of Directors

 

Board Of DirectorsNameEmailPhone
PresidentMatt Piersonmpierson14@gmail.com406-220-7223
Vice PresidentKaren Stensethdrsstenseth@earthlink.net406-539-3905
TreasurerJesse Defordtreasurer.lysa@gmail.com406-223-1763
SecretaryTiffany Dalbytdalby3@gmail.com406-220-0481
Director of RefereesMichael Steinmetzreferees.lysa@gmail.com406-222-9356
Director of Coachingvacant
Technical DirectorMatt Piersonmpierson14@gmail.com406-220-7223
Northside Park DirectorJeff Dickersonjeffdickersondvm@mcn.net406-220-3011
Director of Risk ManagementGary Smithgaryrsmith@hotmail.com406-224-0124
Competitive Committee ChairShiloh Barrettshilohbarrett27@gmail.com907-414-2137
Recreational Committee ChairCaleb Minnickthoseminnicks@gmail.com406-570-7656
Fundraising CoordinatorAbbie Bandstra abbie.bandstra@gmail.com406-223-8694
Member at LargeKevin Daviskdavis@pfl.com406-223-8324
Member at LargeKevin Steinkevin_stein@me.com406-599-0730
Member at LargeSarah Mathiasscsmathias@gmail.com406-599-5632
Member at LargePat Vermillionpat@sweetwatertravel.com406-223-3072

The field house at Northside Park can be rented.  Please see the rental agreement for details.
The mission of the Livingston Youth Soccer Association is to provide youth in the Livingston area with the opportunity to engage in soccer activities that will enhance their physical, mental, emotional, and social development in a safe and nurturing environment. LYSA promotes the values of good sportsmanship, leadership, teamwork, and personal excellence. PO Box 556, Livingston, MT 59047