Board of Directors

President Lori Case 223-5082
Vice President Jesse DeFord 223-1763
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Tiffany Dalby 220-0481
Director of Referees Michael Steinmetz 222-9356
Director of Coaching Maggie Tarr
Technical Director Matt Pierson 220-7223
Northside Park Director Jeff Dickerson 220-3011
Director of Risk Management Gary Smith 224-0124
Competitive Committee Chair Shiloh Barrett 907-414-2137
Recreational Committee Chair Nicole Clayton 600-2053  
Member at large Pat Vermillion 223-3072


Send Your Feedback