Board of Directors

Board Of Directors Name Email Phone
President Matt Pierson mpierson14@gmail.com 406-220-7223
Vice President Karen Stenseth drsstenseth@earthlink.net 406-539-3905
Treasurer Jesse Deford treasurer.lysa@gmail.com 406-223-1763
Secretary Tiffany Dalby tdalby3@gmail.com 406-220-0481
Director of Referees Michael Steinmetz referees.lysa@gmail.com 406-222-9356
Director of Coaching vacant
Technical Director Matt Pierson mpierson14@gmail.com 406-220-7223
Northside Park Director Jeff Dickerson jeffdickersondvm@mcn.net 406-220-3011
Director of Risk Management Gary Smith garyrsmith@hotmail.com 406-224-0124
Competitive Committee Chair Shiloh Barrett shilohbarrett27@gmail.com 907-414-2137
Recreational Committee Chair Caleb Minnick thoseminnicks@gmail.com 406-570-7656
Fundraising Coordinator Abbie Bandstra abbie.bandstra@gmail.com 406-223-8694
Member at Large Kevin Davis kdavis@pfl.com 406-223-8324
Member at Large Kevin Stein kevin_stein@me.com 406-599-0730
Member at Large Sarah Mathias scsmathias@gmail.com 406-599-5632
Member at Large Pat Vermillion pat@sweetwatertravel.com 406-223-3072

LYSA By Laws

ByLaws.doc 

The field house can be rented.  Please see the rental agreement for details.

LYSA fieldhouse rental agreement.pdf 




Send Your Feedback